Nordlie Auto

Volkswagen

Freddy Karlsen

Salgssjef Volkswagen
freddy.karlsen@moller.no
Tel.: 69242818
Mob: 91791529

Birger Thømt Jensen

Salgskonsulent Volkswagen
birger.thomt.jensen@moller.no
Tel.: 69242830
Mob: 99495999

Sveinung Årseth

Salgskonsulent Volkswagen
sveinung.arseth@moller.no
Tel.: 69242817
Mob: 91772380

Kristoffer Bredesen

Salgskonsulent Volkswagen
kristoffer.bredesen@moller.no
Tel.: 69242810
Mob: 95855535

Ørjan Heiestad

Salgssjef Bruktbil
orjan.heiestad@moller.no
Tel.: 69242802
Mob: 95151782

Christian Andreassen

Salgskonsulent Bruktbil
christian.andreassen@moller.no
Tel.: 69242842
Mob: 91195477

Johannes Westgård Karlsen

Salgskonsulent Bruktbil
johannes.karlsen@moller.no
Tel.: 69242825
Mob: 46814360

André Gabrielli

Salgssjef Volkswagen Nyttekjøretøy
andre.gabrielli@moller.no
Tel.: 69242812
Mob: 97079950

Eirik Klæboe

Salgskonsulent VW Nyttekjøretøy
eirik.klaeboe@moller.no
Tel.: 69242820
Mob: 40040006

Marius Ribe

Servicesjef
marius.ribe@moller.no
Tel.: 69242800
Mob: 93206555

Lars Sørby

Servicemarkedssjef
lars.sorby@moller.no
Tel.: 69242833
Mob: 91796817

Per Andreassen

Kundemottaker Volkswagen
per.andreassen@moller.no
Tel.: 69242838

Susann Gretland

Kundemottaker Volkswagen
susann.gretland@moller.no
Tel.: 69242839

Eyvind Johnsen

Kundemottaker Booking
eyvind.johnsen@moller.no
Tel.: 69242831

Kim Mellegård

Kundemottaker Volkswagen Nyttekjøretøy
kim.mellegard@moller.no
Tel.: 69242828

Agnar Solberg

Kundemottaker Skader
agnar.solberg@moller.no
Tel.: 69242829

Jens Petter Bekkåsen

Delesjef
jens.petter.bekkasen@moller.no
Tel.: 69242821

Rune Felde

Deleselger Volkswagen
rune.felde@moller.no
Tel.: 69242823

Sven-Erik Ørbæk

Deleselger Volkswagen Personbil
sven-erik.orbaek@moller.no
Tel.: 69242827

Torstein Solberg

Deleselger Volkswagen Nyttekjøretøy
torstein.solberg@moller.no
Tel.: 69242824

Jens Boye Karlsen

Daglig leder
jens.boye.karlsen@moller.no
Tel.: 69242811

Gro Hedlund Corneliussen

Markedssjef Volkswagen
gro.hedlund.corneliussen@moller.no
Tel.: 69 24 28 15
Mob: 97 07 74 87

Skoda

Marius Thoresen

Salgssjef ŠKODA
Marius.thoresen@moller.no
Tel.: 69 24 39 00
Mob: 47759513

Claus K. Evensen

Salgskonsulent ŠKODA
claus.kristian.evensen@moller.no
Tel.: 69243901
Mob: 92446465

Erik Hegstad Czilling

Kundemottaker
Erik.hegstad.czilling@moller.no
Tel.: 69243902

Ørjan Heiestad

Salgssjef Bruktbil
orjan.heiestad@moller.no
Tel.: 69242802
Mob: 95151782

Christian Andreassen

Salgskonsulent Brukte biler
christian.andreassen@moller.no
Tel.: 69 24 28 42
Mob: 91195477

Johannes Westgård Karlsen

Salgskonsulent Brukte biler
johannes.karlsen@moller.no
Tel.: 69 24 28 25
Mob: 46814360

Lars Sørby

Servicemarkedssjef
lars.sorby@moller.no
Tel.: 69 24 28 33
Mob: 91796817

Jens Petter Bekkåsen

Dele sjef
jens.petter.bekkasen@moller.no
Tel.: 69 24 28 21

Jens Boye Karlsen

Daglig leder
jens.boye.karlsen@moller.no
Tel.: 69242811
Mob: 911 48 828

Gro Hedlund Corneliussen

Markedssjef
gro.hedlund.corneliussen@moller.no
Tel.: 69242815
Mob: 970 77 487

Åpningstider